Holiday Andalusia October 2016 – Vacanţă Andaluzia Octombrie 2016

Torremolinos October 2016
Torremolinos October 2016

Day 1 – Monday 24 October 2016
Flybe flight BE4427 Doncaster (DSA) – Malaga (AGP)

G-FBEK Embraer ERJ-195LR Takeoff from Doncaster (DSA)

G-FBEK Embraer ERJ-195LR Landing at Malaga (AGP)

Day 2 – Tuesday 25 October 2016

Day 3 – Wednesday 26 October 2016

Day 4 – Thursday 27 October 2016
Málaga

Day 5 – Friday 28 October 2016
Sea Life Benalmádena

Day 6 – Saturday 29 October 2016

Day 7 – Sunday 30 October 2016
Selwo Marina Benalmádena

Day 8 – Monday 31 October 2016
Crocodile Park Torremolinos

Flybe flight BE4428 Malaga (AGP) – Doncaster (DSA)

G-FBEK Embraer ERJ-195LR Takeoff from Malaga (AGP)

InnoTrans Berlin 2016

InnoTrans Berlin 2016 – Details and photos coming soon …


InnoTrans Berlin 2016 – Detalii şi poze în curând …


InnoTrans Berlin 2016
InnoTrans Berlin 2016

Day 1 – Wednesday 21 September 2016
Flybe flight BE4421 Doncaster (DSA) – Berlin Tegel (TXL)

G-FBEH Embraer ERJ-195LR Takeoff from Doncaster (DSA)

G-FBEH Embraer ERJ-195LR Landing at Berlin Tegel (TXL)

Day 2 – Thursday 22 September 2016

Day 3 – Friday 23 September 2016
Flybe flight BE4422 Berlin Tegel (TXL) – Doncaster (DSA)

G-FBEH Embraer ERJ-195LR Takeoff from Berlin Tegel (TXL)

G-FBEH Embraer ERJ-195LR Landing at Doncaster (DSA)