Holiday Romania April 2017 – Vacanţă România Aprilie 2017

Day 1 – Saturday 8 April 2017

We’re all ready to depart from Doncaster Airport to Cluj-Napoca for our holiday in Transylvania.


WizzAir flight W63314 Doncaster (DSA) – Cluj-Napoca (CLJ)
HA-LPU Airbus A320-232 Takeoff from Doncaster (DSA)

HA-LPU Airbus A320-232 Landing at Cluj-Napoca (CLJ)

Day 2 – Sunday 9 April 2017

Day 3 – Monday 10 April 2017

Day 4 – Tuesday 11 April 2017
Apuseni Mountains

Day 5 – Wednesday 12 April 2017

Day 6 – Thursday 13 April 2017

Day 7 – Friday 14 April 2017

Day 8 – Saturday 15 April 2017

Day 9 – Sunday 16 April 2017

Day 10 – Monday 17 April 2017

Day 11 – Tuesday 18 April 2017

WizzAir flight W63313 Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) – Doncaster (DSA)

HA-LWQ Airbus A320-232 Takeoff from Cluj-Napoca (CLJ)

HA-LWQ Airbus A320-232 Landing at Doncaster (DSA)

Holiday Andalusia October 2016 – Vacanţă Andaluzia Octombrie 2016

Torremolinos October 2016
Torremolinos October 2016

Day 1 – Monday 24 October 2016
Flybe flight BE4427 Doncaster (DSA) – Malaga (AGP)

G-FBEK Embraer ERJ-195LR Takeoff from Doncaster (DSA)

G-FBEK Embraer ERJ-195LR Landing at Malaga (AGP)

Day 2 – Tuesday 25 October 2016

Day 3 – Wednesday 26 October 2016

Day 4 – Thursday 27 October 2016
Málaga

Day 5 – Friday 28 October 2016
Sea Life Benalmádena

Day 6 – Saturday 29 October 2016

Day 7 – Sunday 30 October 2016
Selwo Marina Benalmádena

Day 8 – Monday 31 October 2016
Crocodile Park Torremolinos

Flybe flight BE4428 Malaga (AGP) – Doncaster (DSA)

G-FBEK Embraer ERJ-195LR Takeoff from Malaga (AGP)